RSS

Where is the “good” in goodbye?

15 Aug

As you probably deduced from my last post, I am back in Tucson.

So what have I been up to?

I arrived in Tucson at 9:50 PM on Saturday. (All of my flights were surprisingly on time)

Then, on Monday, I worked the morning shift at my part-time job…from 6 to 11 AM.

On Friday, I became a couple hundred dollars poorer after I picked up my books for the upcoming semester (I’ll be a junior!)

This post concludes my travel blog to Hong Kong. I never imagined that this humble blog would have over 3,200 views by its conclusion.

Busiest day: June 17, 2011 (179 views)

Most Popular Post: Michelin star dim sum: Tim Ho Wan (46 views)

Top Search Terms For Finding This Blog:

Funniest Search Terms for Finding This Blog:

  • umbrella weapon
  • making pork jerky
  • apricot fruit black outer shell white inside
  • dumbledore daft or dangerous

I want to thank each and every one of you for taking the time to read my posts and hope that all of you will get a chance to experience Hong Kong for yourself one day.

This summer has been an incredible journey, and although the school year hasn’t even started yet, I’m already excited for next summer’s plans.

I have tentative plans to visit my roommate in Morocco.

Who knows?

I just might blog about it.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 15, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Where is the “good” in goodbye?

  1. Aurora

    August 16, 2011 at 11:18 am

    I’d love to read your blog postings about Morocco next summer (if you do go).

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

